Featured events

No events
Filter:

the george portland

Sat Dec 29 @ 9:00PM -
Sprex Mafia
Sun Dec 30 @ 4:00PM -
Dorset Wrecks
Sun Jan 06 @ 4:00PM -
Radioplay
Sun Feb 17 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Big Al Whittle

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Fri Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Leanne Jackson
Sat Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sun Jan 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Fri Feb 01 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
The Crack
Sun Feb 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Johhny Mac
Fri Feb 08 @ 9:00PM -
Mark Davis
Sat Feb 09 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Sun Feb 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Strings & Reeds
Fri Feb 15 @ 9:00PM -
Rockin' Rich

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Sun Jan 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Kathy
Tue Jan 15 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Fri Jan 18 @ 9:00PM -
Aaron & Karina
Sat Jan 19 @10:00PM -
Vanilla Radio
Sun Jan 20 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Hamish
Tue Jan 22 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Jan 29 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Feb 05 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Feb 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Feb 19 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed

View all events
here

 

Finns

Sat Jan 12 @10:00PM -
Shakespearos
Fri Jan 18 @10:00PM -
Fluke
Sat Jan 19 @10:00PM -
Glass Spiders
Fri Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
End Of Daze + Support
Sat Jan 26 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Fri Feb 01 @10:00PM -
Jurassic Black
Sat Feb 02 @10:00PM -
Lithium
Fri Feb 08 @10:00PM -
The Skones
Sat Feb 09 @10:00PM -
Bifrost
Sat Feb 16 @10:00PM -
Studio 55

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Sun Dec 23 @ 6:30PM - 10:00PM
Finn
Mon Dec 31 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
The Dolmen
Mon Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Finn
Sun Jan 06 @ 2:00PM -
Dolmen Acoustic
Sun Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
Finn
Sun Jan 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
The Dolmen

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Wed Jan 23 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Jan 25 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Sat Jan 26 @ 8:30PM -
Moondog
Wed Jan 30 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Feb 01 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Wed Feb 06 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Feb 08 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Wed Feb 13 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Wed Jan 23 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Jan 25 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Fluke
Sun Jan 27 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Jan 30 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Feb 01 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
The Stereoironics
Sun Feb 03 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Feb 06 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Feb 08 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke

View all events
here

 

slug and lettuce

Sat Dec 22 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Dec 29 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Jan 05 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Jan 12 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Jan 19 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Jan 26 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 02 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 09 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 16 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe

View all events
here

 

The Belvedere

Mon Dec 24 @ 9:00PM -
Paisley
Fri Dec 28 @ 9:00PM -
Identikit
Mon Dec 31 @10:00PM -
Komakino
Sun Jan 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Sunday Blues Jam
Thu Jan 17 @ 9:00PM -
Howl Open Mic with ELijah Wolf
Sat Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey Band
Thu Jan 24 @ 9:00PM -
Howl Open Mic with ELijah Wolf
Thu Jan 31 @ 9:00PM -
Howl Open Mic with ELijah Wolf
Thu Feb 07 @ 9:00PM -
Howl Open Mic with ELijah Wolf
Thu Feb 14 @ 9:00PM -
Howl Open Mic with ELijah Wolf

View all events
here

 

Go to top