Featured events

No events
Filter:

new star inn

Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00PM -
80s disco (John's disco)
Sat Oct 26 @ 9:00PM -
Tanner's super group
Fri Nov 01 @ 9:00PM -
Speedway Snails
Sat Nov 09 @ 9:00PM -
George hall trio
Fri Nov 15 @ 9:00PM -
Tequila mockingbird
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM -
Nathan Jon
Sat Nov 23 @ 9:00PM -
Rock Apes
Fri Nov 29 @ 9:00PM -
90s disco (John's disco)
Fri Dec 06 @ 9:00PM -
Carley Varley

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Sun Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Stacey Lou
Fri Nov 22 @ 9:00PM -
Rockin' Rich
Sat Nov 23 @ 9:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Sun Nov 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Fri Nov 29 @ 9:00PM -
Leanne Jackson
Sat Nov 30 @ 9:00PM -
Kelly Lorraine
Sun Dec 01 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Strings & Reeds
Fri Dec 06 @ 9:00PM -
Mark Davis
Sat Dec 07 @ 9:00PM -
Vanilla Radio
Sun Dec 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Johnny Mac

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Sun Nov 17 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
SUITED AND BUITED
Tue Nov 19 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Wed Nov 20 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
ELIJAH WOLF
Thu Nov 21 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
DARREN H
Fri Nov 22 @10:00PM - 11:00PM
STEVIE P
Sat Nov 23 @10:00PM - 11:00PM
KATHY
Sun Nov 24 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
SUITED AND BUITED
Tue Nov 26 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Dec 03 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore

View all events
here

 

Finns

Sat Nov 09 @10:00PM -
Rock Apes
Fri Nov 15 @10:00PM -
ZOE SHWARTZ AND THE COMMOTION
Sat Nov 16 @10:00PM -
Balance Of Power
Fri Nov 22 @10:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Nov 23 @10:00PM -
Studio 55
Sat Nov 30 @10:00PM -
Glass Spiders
Fri Dec 06 @10:00PM -
KOMAKINO
Sat Dec 07 @10:00PM -
DEAD MAN'S CLIQUE
Fri Dec 13 @10:00PM -
IRONED MAIDEN
Sat Dec 14 @ 8:00PM -
AS FLAMES RISE + CROWNLESS + PROFILER + ON BORROWED TIME + HOLLOW HORIZONS

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Thu Nov 07 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Tue Nov 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night
Thu Nov 14 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM -
Andy Grant Band
Sun Nov 17 @ 3:00PM -
Sheryl Lee Sunday Club
Thu Nov 21 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Thu Nov 28 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Thu Dec 05 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery
Tue Dec 10 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night
Thu Dec 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Surgery

View all events
here

 

rendezvous

Thu Oct 24 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Oct 31 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Nov 07 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Nov 14 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Nov 21 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Nov 28 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Dec 05 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Thu Dec 12 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke

View all events
here

 

Go to top