Featured events

No events
Filter:

The Britania Inn

Fri Sep 22 @ 9:00PM -
Trannioke
Fri Sep 29 @ 9:00PM -
Rob Ryan
Sat Oct 21 @ 9:00PM -
Sprex Mafia
Fri Nov 10 @ 9:00PM -
Sprex Mafia

View all events
here

 

The Punchbowl

Fri Sep 22 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Fri Sep 29 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Sat Oct 14 @ 9:00PM -
Strings & Reeds
Sat Oct 28 @ 9:00PM -
Compass

View all events
here

 

The Royal Portland Arms

Fri Oct 06 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
The Mighty Trumpet Company
Fri Oct 13 @ 9:00PM -
Elijah Wolf
Fri Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
The Shakespearos
Fri Nov 03 @ 9:00PM -
Bog Dogs

View all events
here

 

ayya

Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Billy Leggoman Hutchinson & Matt Taylor
Fri Sep 29 @10:00PM -
Danny Adams
Fri Oct 06 @ 8:00PM -
Danny Adams
Fri Oct 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Danny Adams

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Fri Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Oct 21 @ 9:00PM -
Leanne
Sun Oct 22 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Stacey Lou
Fri Oct 27 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Rockin' Rich
Sat Oct 28 @ 9:00PM -
Karen
Sun Oct 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Leanne
Fri Nov 03 @ 9:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Sat Nov 04 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Sun Nov 05 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Johnny Mac
Fri Nov 10 @ 9:00PM -
Average Wyke Band

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Wed Oct 18 @ 9:30PM - 11:45PM
The Skint Imperials at The Duke
Thu Oct 19 @ 9:30PM - 11:45PM
The Fabulous Karen at The Cornwall
Fri Oct 20 @ 9:30PM - 11:45PM
Join Kathy at The Duke
Sat Oct 21 @10:00PM - 01:00PM
Join Stevie P at The Duke
Sun Oct 22 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Join Martin Freed Sunday nite at The Duke
Tue Oct 24 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Oct 31 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Nov 07 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Sat Nov 11 @ 9:00PM - 12:30PM
Karens fabulous show for Veterans
Tue Nov 14 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed

View all events
here

 

Finns

Sat Oct 14 @10:00PM -
Bad Intention
Fri Oct 20 @10:00PM -
Cuba Libre
Sat Oct 21 @10:00PM -
The Mighty Fine
Fri Oct 27 @10:00PM -
The Devil's Prefects
Sat Oct 28 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Fri Nov 03 @10:00PM -
Shakespearos
Sat Nov 04 @10:00PM -
Splinter
Fri Nov 10 @10:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Nov 11 @10:00PM -
Fluke
Fri Nov 17 @ 9:00PM -
Metal Night

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Fri Oct 13 @ 9:00PM -
Minor Fret
Sun Oct 15 @ 3:00PM -
Finn
Sun Oct 22 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Farrago at the Kings
Sun Oct 29 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Farrago at the Kings

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Wed Oct 18 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke / Disco
Tue Oct 24 @ 7:00PM -
Unplugged & Chill, Open Mic with Stuart
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic
Fri Oct 27 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke / Disco
Tue Oct 31 @ 7:00PM -
Unplugged & Chill, Open Mic with Stuart
Wed Nov 01 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic
Fri Nov 03 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke / Disco
Tue Nov 07 @ 7:00PM -
Unplugged & Chill, Open Mic with Stuart
Wed Nov 08 @ 8:00PM -
Open Mic

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Wed Oct 18 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Folk Night
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Oct 21 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod
Sun Oct 22 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Oct 25 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Folk Night
Fri Oct 27 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Oct 28 @ 9:00PM -
Headhunters
Sun Oct 29 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Nov 01 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Folk Night
Fri Nov 03 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke

View all events
here

 

The Belvedere

Sat Oct 14 @ 9:00PM -
The True Strays
Sun Oct 15 @ 4:00PM -
Paisley
Mon Oct 16 @ 7:30PM -
Acoustic Open Mic
Thu Oct 19 @ 8:00PM -
Du Kanes Soap Box Open Stage Nite
Fri Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
Sprex Mafia
Mon Oct 23 @ 7:30PM -
Acoustic Open Mic
Fri Oct 27 @ 9:00PM -
Amy Brown
Sat Oct 28 @ 9:00PM -
The Urinal & James Lammings House of Horrors
Thu Nov 02 @ 8:00PM -
Du Kanes Soap Box Open Stage Nite
Thu Nov 16 @ 8:00PM -
Du Kanes Soap Box Open Stage Nite

View all events
here

 

Go to top