Featured events

No events

The Park Hotel

Thu Jul 05 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night
Fri Jul 06 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Thu Jul 12 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night
Sat Jul 14 @ 9:00PM -
Hot Bacon
Thu Jul 19 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00PM -
Radioplay
Thu Jul 26 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night
Thu Aug 02 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night
Thu Aug 09 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night
Thu Aug 16 @ 8:30PM -
Jam night

View all events
here

 

the royal oak weymouth

Sun Jul 01 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Fri Jul 06 @ 9:00PM -
Hamish
Sat Jul 07 @ 9:00PM -
The Glass Spiders
Sun Jul 08 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Fri Jul 13 @ 9:00PM -
Martin Freed
Sun Jul 15 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Fri Jul 20 @ 9:00PM -
Hamish
Sun Jul 29 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sun Aug 05 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sun Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen

View all events
here

 

the lugger inn

Fri Jun 22 @ 9:00PM -
Robert Brown
Sat Jun 23 @ 9:00PM -
Man Down
Fri Jun 29 @ 9:00PM -
Monkey Jump
Fri Jul 06 @ 9:00PM -
Katz
Fri Jul 13 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Fri Jul 20 @ 9:00PM -
Milk & Two
Fri Jul 27 @ 9:00PM -
Rich Baxter
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM -
The Undecided

View all events
here

 

Duke Of Albany

Fri Jul 06 @ 8:30PM -
Frankie Finn
Sat Jul 07 @ 8:30PM -
Karen
Sun Jul 08 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Fri Jul 13 @ 8:30PM -
Elvis Pete
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:30PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sun Jul 15 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Sun Jul 22 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Sun Aug 05 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Sun Aug 12 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan

View all events
here

 

Duke of Edinburgh (The House of Sounds)

Sun Jun 24 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Jul 01 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Jul 08 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Jul 15 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Jul 22 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Jul 29 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Aug 05 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Aug 12 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews

View all events
here

 

Hope Square

Sun Jun 24 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Jul 01 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Jul 08 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Jul 08 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Jul 15 @ 4:00PM -
Replay, Seafod Festival
Sun Jul 22 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Jul 29 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Aug 05 @ 4:00PM -
Replay
Sun Aug 12 @ 4:00PM -
Replay

View all events
here

 

The Wyke Smugglers

Thu Jul 19 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Jul 20 @ 9:00PM -
Drive By Jammin'
Sat Jul 21 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Thu Jul 26 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Jul 27 @12:00AM
WYKEFEST
Sat Jul 28 @12:00AM
WYKEFEST
Sun Jul 29 @12:00AM
WYKEFEST
Thu Aug 02 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Aug 03 @ 9:00PM -
Rude Not To Rock, R'N'R crash the party
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM -
Revolution

View all events
here

 

Go to top