Featured events

No events

The Boot Inn

Sun Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Tequila Mockingbird
Tue Jan 02 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Jan 09 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Jan 09 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey
Tue Jan 16 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Jan 23 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey Band
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Feb 06 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Feb 13 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live

View all events
here

 

The Gloucester

Thu Jan 18 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Mike Sidaway
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00PM -
The Prairie Dogs
Sun Jan 21 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Thu Jan 25 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Roger Mac's Disco
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Dave Griff & The Trouser Band
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic

View all events
here

 

The Golden Lion Hotel

Fri Dec 22 @10:00PM -
Skinful
Sat Dec 23 @10:00PM -
Lo Numbers
Sat Dec 30 @10:00PM -
Southern Sinners
Sun Dec 31 @ 9:30PM -
The V8 Hearts
Fri Jan 05 @10:00PM -
Mama Feelgood
Sat Jan 06 @10:00PM -
Vanilla Radio
Fri Jan 12 @10:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Jan 13 @10:00PM -
Groove Rush
Fri Jan 19 @10:00PM -
Dakota
Sat Jan 20 @10:00PM -
Splinter

View all events
here

 

The Park Hotel

Fri Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee Xmas Special
Sat Dec 23 @ 9:00PM -
The Dolmen End of Year Special
Sun Dec 24 @ 8:00PM -
Strings and Reeds Xmas Eve Special
Fri Dec 29 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke and Games Night
Sat Dec 30 @ 9:00PM -
80's Disco
Sun Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee New Years Eve Special
Sat Jan 13 @ 9:00PM -
The Speedway Snails
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00PM -
Maiden The Park VI

View all events
here

 

the royal oak weymouth

Fri Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sun Dec 24 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Tue Dec 26 @ 4:00PM -
Karen
Sun Dec 31 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sun Dec 31 @10:00PM - 01:00AM
Shauna Monks
Sun Jan 07 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sun Jan 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sun Feb 04 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sun Feb 11 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen

View all events
here

 

the lugger inn

Fri Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Dakota
Tue Dec 26 @ 8:00PM -
J D Acoustic
Fri Dec 29 @ 9:00PM -
Karina & Aaron
Sun Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
Katz
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Aaron & Karina
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Milk & Two
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
The Undecided
Fri Feb 09 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Fri Feb 16 @ 9:00PM -
D n' D

View all events
here

 

Duke Of Albany

Sun Dec 31 @ 6:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Jan 05 @ 9:00PM -
Sean
Sat Jan 06 @ 9:00PM -
Elvis Pete
Sun Jan 07 @ 6:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
Johnny Mac
Sat Jan 13 @ 9:00PM -
Strings & Reeds
Sun Jan 14 @ 6:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:30PM - 11:30PM
Farrago at the Duke of Albany
Sun Jan 21 @ 6:00PM -
Karaoke
Sun Jan 28 @ 6:00PM -
Karaoke

View all events
here

 

Duke of Edinburgh (The House of Sounds)

Sun Dec 31 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews
Sun Jan 07 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews
Thu Jan 11 @ 9:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
Darren H
Sat Jan 13 @ 9:00PM -
Johnny King is Elvis
Sun Jan 14 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews
Sun Jan 21 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews
Sun Jan 28 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews
Sun Feb 04 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews
Sun Feb 11 @ 8:30PM -
Tim Andrews

View all events
here

 

Go to top