Featured events

No events

The Belvedere

Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM -
The Phsycedelic Fridge Project
Sat Sep 29 @ 9:00PM -
JC's Hopeless Sinners
Sat Oct 06 @ 8:00PM -
The Scribes + support
Fri Oct 19 @ 9:00PM -
The Hawkmen
Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00PM -
Kerbera
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00PM -
Surfin' Birds - Halloween Costume Party

View all events
here

 

The Gloucester

Thu Oct 18 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Oct 19 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sat Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
Dave Griif & The Trouser Band
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Oct 26 @ 9:00PM -
Elijah Wolf
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00PM -
The Decatonics Halloween Special
Thu Nov 01 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Nov 02 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Dave Griff
Thu Nov 08 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Nov 09 @ 9:00PM -
Mike Sidaway

View all events
here

 

the market house

Fri Sep 28 @ 9:00PM -
Rob Davis
Sat Sep 29 @ 9:00PM -
Tequila Mockingbird
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM -
Hot Bacon
Sat Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
Nathan Jon
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00PM -
Regulation 9

View all events
here

 

The Park Hotel

Sat Sep 29 @ 9:00PM -
Donna Slade
Sun Sep 30 @ 5:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Fri Oct 05 @ 9:00PM -
Jurassic Black
Sat Oct 06 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Fri Oct 12 @ 9:00PM -
Bo Ward karaoke
Fri Oct 19 @ 9:00PM -
Charlie Hodds
Sat Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Fri Oct 26 @ 9:00PM -
Bo Ward karaoke
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00PM -
Ironed Maiden
Sun Oct 28 @ 3:00PM -
Lo Numbers

View all events
here

 

the royal oak weymouth

Sat Oct 20 @ 9:00PM -
Owen & George
Sun Oct 21 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Fri Oct 26 @ 9:00PM -
Milk & Two
Sat Oct 27 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sun Oct 28 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sat Nov 03 @ 9:00PM -
Sara & Billy
Sun Nov 04 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen
Sat Nov 10 @ 9:00PM -
Owen & George
Sun Nov 11 @11:00AM -
Finn
Sun Nov 11 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Karen

View all events
here

 

the lugger inn

Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM -
Dakota
Fri Sep 28 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Fri Oct 05 @ 9:00PM -
V8 Hearts
Fri Oct 12 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM -
Mandown

View all events
here

 

Duke Of Albany

Sun Oct 14 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Thu Oct 18 @ 8:30PM -
DuKane acoustic
Sun Oct 21 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:30PM -
DuKane acoustic
Sun Oct 28 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Thu Nov 01 @ 8:30PM -
DuKane acoustic
Sun Nov 04 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Thu Nov 08 @ 8:30PM -
DuKane acoustic
Sun Nov 11 @ 6:00PM -
Scots Dan
Thu Nov 15 @ 8:30PM -
DuKane acoustic

View all events
here

 

Duke of Edinburgh (The House of Sounds)

Sun Sep 16 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Sep 23 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Sep 30 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Oct 07 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Oct 14 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Oct 21 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Oct 28 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Nov 04 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews
Sun Nov 11 @ 3:00PM - 05:30PM
Tim Andrews

View all events
here

 

The Wyke Smugglers

Thu Oct 18 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Oct 19 @ 9:00PM -
Compass
Thu Oct 25 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Oct 26 @ 9:00PM -
Mojo
Thu Nov 01 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Nov 02 @ 9:00PM -
Rude Not To Rock, R'N'R crash the party
Sat Nov 03 @ 9:00PM -
Splinter
Thu Nov 08 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Fri Nov 09 @ 9:00PM -
Mad Hatters
Sat Nov 10 @ 9:00PM -
Ctrl Alt Del

View all events
here

 

Go to top