Featured events

No events

The Royal Portland Arms

Sun Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Kathy
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
The Shakespearos
Sun Jan 14 @12:00AM
The Poor Clares
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Andy Grant Trio
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
The Rockband
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
The Average Wyke Band
Fri Feb 09 @ 9:00PM -
KEnt Duchaine & Leadbessie - Delta Blues
Sun Feb 11 @12:00AM
Zoe & Rob
Fri Feb 16 @ 9:00PM -
Liam Holland & The Truthseekers

View all events
here

 

ayya

Fri Dec 22 @ 4:00PM -
Danny Adams, Powelly
Fri Dec 22 @ 8:00PM -
The Leggomen
Tue Dec 26 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Leggomen

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Strings & Reeds
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00PM -
The Average Wyke Band
Sun Jan 21 @ 4:00PM -
Johnny Mac
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Sun Jan 28 @ 4:00PM -
Leanne
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Feb 03 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sun Feb 04 @ 4:00PM -
Rockin' Rich
Fri Feb 09 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Tue Jan 09 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:30PM -
Kathy
Sat Jan 13 @ 9:00PM -
Martin Freed
Tue Jan 16 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey Trio
Tue Jan 23 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Jan 30 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Feb 06 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Feb 13 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed

View all events
here

 

Finns

Fri Dec 29 @10:00PM -
Southern Sinners
Sun Dec 31 @10:00PM -
Coyote
Sat Jan 06 @10:00PM -
Cuba Libre
Fri Jan 12 @10:00PM -
CTRL.ALT.DEL
Sat Jan 13 @10:00PM -
Bad Intention
Fri Jan 19 @10:00PM -
Mad Hatters
Sat Jan 20 @ 6:00PM -
Fisure of Riddles, Embodiment, Vrona, Terran Spacers, We Come From Ashes
Fri Jan 26 @10:00PM -
Dead Man's Clique
Sat Jan 27 @10:00PM -
Splinter
Fri Feb 09 @10:00PM -
Jon Storey Band

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Mon Jan 01 @ 3:00PM -
Duke & Da Broad ratpack show
Sun Jan 07 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Dorset Wrecks
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey Band
Sun Jan 14 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
Farrago at the Kings
Tue Jan 16 @ 8:30PM -
Folk Night
Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Shakespearos
Sun Jan 21 @ 3:00PM -
The Rat Pack Show
Thu Jan 25 @ 8:30PM -
Finn
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
The Mighty Fine
Sun Jan 28 @ 3:00PM -
DuKane

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Fri Dec 22 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke / Disco
Sat Dec 23 @ 9:00PM -
Brian Paul
Sun Dec 24 @ 8:30PM -
Lee's Karaoke Disco
Sun Dec 31 @ 8:30PM -
Lee's Karaoke Disco

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Wed Jan 17 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Folk Night
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00PM -
Alibi
Wed Jan 24 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Folk Night
Fri Jan 26 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Cherry Pickers
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Feb 03 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod
Fri Feb 09 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Feb 10 @ 9:00PM -
The Remedy

View all events
here

 

The Belvedere

Fri Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Katz
Sat Dec 23 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Minor Fret
Sun Dec 24 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
The Mad Hatters
Sun Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Paisley
Thu Jan 11 @ 8:00PM -
The sOaP BoX oPeN stAGe
Fri Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
The Moonshine Hillbillies
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Komakino
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey band
Sun Feb 11 @ 3:00PM -
Jon Storey

View all events
here

 

Go to top