Featured events

No events

Aura

Thu Jan 31 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Feb 07 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Feb 14 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Feb 21 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Feb 28 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Mar 07 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Mar 14 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Mar 21 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
Vanilla Radio
Sun Feb 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Stacey Lou
Fri Mar 01 @ 9:00PM -
Paul Gibson
Sat Mar 02 @ 9:00PM -
Paul Gibson
Sun Mar 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Johhny Mac
Fri Mar 08 @ 9:00PM -
Leanne Jackson
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Fri Mar 15 @ 9:00PM -
Kelly Lorraine
Sat Mar 16 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Sat Feb 16 @10:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sun Feb 17 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Kelly Lorraine
Tue Feb 19 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Fri Feb 22 @10:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
Vinyl Revival
Sun Feb 24 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Owen Lister
Tue Feb 26 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Mar 05 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Mar 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Mar 19 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed

View all events
here

 

Finns

Sat Feb 16 @10:00PM -
Studio 55
Fri Feb 22 @10:00PM -
Balance Of Power
Sat Feb 23 @10:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sat Mar 02 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Fri Mar 08 @10:00PM -
The Shakespearos
Sat Mar 09 @10:00PM -
Hybrid
Fri Mar 15 @10:00PM -
Glass Spiders
Sat Mar 16 @10:00PM -
Big Gunz
Fri Mar 22 @10:00PM -
Dead Man's Clique
Sat Mar 23 @ 7:00PM -
Metal Night

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Sun Jan 27 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
The Dolmen
Tue Feb 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night
Sun Mar 03 @ 3:00PM -
The Dolmen
Tue Mar 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Wed Feb 06 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Feb 08 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Wed Feb 13 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Thu Feb 14 @ 8:00PM -
Billy Hutchinson
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Wed Feb 20 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Wed Feb 27 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Wed Mar 06 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Wed Mar 13 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Wed Mar 20 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
The Glass Spiders
Sun Feb 24 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Feb 27 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Mar 01 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Mar 02 @ 9:00PM -
The Remedy
Sun Mar 03 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Mar 06 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Mar 08 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod
Sun Mar 10 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo

View all events
here

 

slug and lettuce

Sat Jan 26 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 02 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 09 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 16 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Feb 23 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Mar 02 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Mar 09 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Mar 16 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Mar 23 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe

View all events
here

 

The Gloucester

Sat Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
Identikit
Thu Feb 28 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Mar 01 @ 9:00PM -
Live music showcase with Dave Griff
Sat Mar 02 @ 9:00PM -
Inner City Smugglers
Thu Mar 07 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Mar 08 @ 9:00PM -
Tim Somerfield - Afro Ninja
Sat Mar 09 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou & Co
Thu Mar 14 @ 8:00PM -
Roger Mac's Karaoke
Fri Mar 15 @ 9:00PM -
Elijah Wolf
Sat Mar 16 @ 9:00PM -
Midlife Crisis

View all events
here

 

Go to top