Featured events

No events

The Boat That Rocks

Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00PM -
Cantaloop
Sat Aug 10 @ 9:00PM -
The Leggomen
Sat Aug 24 @ 9:00PM -
The Mad Hatters
Sat Sep 14 @ 9:00PM -
Stereoironics

View all events
here

 

The Royal Portland Arms

Fri Jul 26 @ 9:00PM -
Shakespearos
Fri Aug 02 @ 9:00PM -
Greg Agar
Wed Aug 07 @ 9:00PM -
Rick Grueger
Fri Aug 09 @ 9:00PM -
Zoe Schwartz & The Blue Commotion
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM -
Longdog
Fri Aug 23 @ 9:00PM -
The Remedy
Fri Aug 30 @ 9:00PM -
The Rock Band
Fri Sep 06 @ 9:00PM -
Jim Hammond
Fri Sep 13 @ 9:00PM -
Shakespearos
Fri Sep 20 @ 9:00PM -
The Lewis Creaven Band

View all events
here

 

Aura

Thu Aug 01 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Aug 08 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Fri Aug 09 @12:00AM
Speedway Snails
Thu Aug 15 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Aug 22 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Sun Aug 25 @10:00PM -
Speedway Snails
Thu Aug 29 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Sep 05 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Sep 12 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis
Thu Sep 19 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Rob Davis

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Fri Aug 23 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sat Aug 24 @ 9:00PM -
The Crack
Sun Aug 25 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Sheryl Lee
Thu Aug 29 @ 9:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Fri Aug 30 @ 9:00PM -
Kelly Lorraine
Sun Sep 01 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Fri Sep 06 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Sep 07 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sun Sep 08 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Johnny Mac
Fri Sep 13 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Wed Aug 21 @ 9:00PM -
Owen Lister
Thu Aug 22 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
DARREN H
Fri Aug 23 @10:00PM -
John Ramon
Sat Aug 24 @11:00PM - 11:30PM
VINYL REVIVAL
Sun Aug 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
KAREN MELANIE KAY
Sun Aug 25 @11:00PM - 11:30PM
CUBA LIBRA
Tue Aug 27 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Sep 03 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Sep 10 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore
Tue Sep 17 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with Lee Beardmore

View all events
here

 

Finns

Fri Aug 02 @10:00PM -
Toxic Fish
Sat Aug 03 @10:00PM -
Worried Men
Fri Aug 09 @10:00PM -
Dead Man's Clique
Sat Aug 10 @10:00PM -
Bifrost
Fri Aug 16 @10:00PM -
Biproxy
Sat Aug 17 @10:00PM -
Balance Of Power
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Sun Aug 25 @ 9:00PM -
Glass Spiders
Fri Aug 30 @10:00PM -
Komakino
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Sat Aug 03 @ 8:30PM -
Skint Imperials
Tue Aug 13 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night
Thu Aug 15 @ 9:00PM -
The Speedway Snails
Fri Aug 16 @ 8:30PM -
Rachel Scott
Tue Sep 10 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic Folk Night

View all events
here

 

new vic

Tue Aug 06 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Thu Aug 08 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Thu Aug 15 @ 9:00PM -
Mark Davis

View all events
here

 

rendezvous

Thu Aug 22 @10:00PM -
Greg P's Karaoke
Sat Aug 24 @12:00PM - 12:50PM
Helena Mace - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 1:00PM - 01:50PM
Identikit - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 2:00PM - 02:50PM
Moondog - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 3:00PM - 03:50PM
The Glass Spiders - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 04:50PM
Vanilla Radio - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 5:00PM - 05:50PM
Biproxy - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 6:00PM - 06:50PM
Psychedelephant - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:20PM
Regulation 9 - Quayside Music Festival
Sat Aug 24 @ 8:30PM - 10:00PM
The Legendary House Band - Quayside Music Festival

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Wed Aug 14 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Aug 16 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke
Wed Aug 21 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke
Wed Aug 28 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Aug 30 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke
Wed Sep 04 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Sep 06 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke
Fri Sep 20 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Aug 23 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Aug 24 @ 9:00PM -
Slipstream
Sun Aug 25 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Aug 28 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Aug 30 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Aug 31 @ 9:00PM -
Tequila Mockingbird
Sun Sep 01 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Sep 04 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Sep 06 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke

View all events
here

 

Go to top