Featured events

No events

the george portland

Sun Jan 21 @ 4:00PM -
Gut & Steel
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Jolly Boys Outing
Sun Feb 04 @ 5:30PM -
Finn
Sat Feb 10 @ 9:00PM -
Monkey Jump

View all events
here

 

The Royal Portland Arms

Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Andy Grant Trio
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
Greg Agar piano man
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
The Average Wyke Band
Fri Feb 09 @ 9:00PM -
KEnt Duchaine & Leadbessie - Delta Blues
Sun Feb 11 @12:00AM
Zoe & Rob
Fri Feb 16 @ 9:00PM -
Liam Holland & The Truthseekers
Sun Feb 18 @12:00AM
Amy Hopwood
Fri Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
The Lewis Craven Band

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Sun Feb 18 @ 4:00PM -
Leanne
Fri Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
Strings & Reeds
Sat Feb 24 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Sun Feb 25 @ 4:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Fri Mar 02 @ 9:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Sat Mar 03 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sun Mar 04 @ 4:00PM -
Johnny Mac
Fri Mar 09 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sat Mar 10 @ 9:00PM -
The Crack
Sun Mar 11 @ 4:00PM -
Mark Davis

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Thu Feb 15 @ 9:00PM -
Karen
Fri Feb 16 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Sat Feb 17 @ 9:00PM -
Martin Freed
Sun Feb 18 @ 7:00PM -
Georgie Broad
Tue Feb 20 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Feb 27 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Sun Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Aaron & Karina
Tue Mar 06 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Mar 13 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed
Tue Mar 20 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic with Martin Freed

View all events
here

 

Finns

Fri Feb 16 @ 8:00PM -
Metal Night
Sat Feb 17 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Fri Feb 23 @10:00PM -
The Average Wyke Band
Sat Feb 24 @10:00PM -
Bad Intention
Fri Mar 02 @10:00PM -
Toxic Fish
Sat Mar 03 @10:00PM -
A Night of Metal
Fri Mar 09 @10:00PM -
Jimmy Hillbillies
Sat Mar 10 @10:00PM -
Splinter
Fri Mar 16 @10:00PM -
TBA
Sat Mar 17 @10:00PM -
Big Gunz

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Fri Jan 19 @ 9:00PM -
Shakespearos
Sun Jan 21 @ 3:00PM -
The Rat Pack Show
Thu Jan 25 @ 8:30PM -
Finn
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00PM -
The Mighty Fine
Sun Jan 28 @ 3:00PM -
DuKane

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Wed Feb 14 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic Jam Night
Fri Feb 16 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke @ The Rock
Wed Feb 21 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic Jam Night
Fri Feb 23 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke @ The Rock
Wed Feb 28 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic Jam Night
Fri Mar 02 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke @ The Rock
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic Jam Night
Fri Mar 09 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke @ The Rock
Wed Mar 14 @ 8:00PM - 11:30PM
Open Mic Jam Night
Fri Mar 16 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke @ The Rock

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Sun Feb 18 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Fri Feb 23 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Feb 24 @ 9:00PM -
Hustle
Sun Feb 25 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Fri Mar 02 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Mar 03 @ 9:00PM -
Hot Bacon
Sun Mar 04 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Fri Mar 09 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Mar 10 @ 9:00PM -
Dakota
Sun Mar 11 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo

View all events
here

 

The Belvedere

Sat Jan 20 @ 9:00PM -
Andy Twyman
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Komakino
Sun Jan 28 @ 4:00PM -
DuKane
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey band
Sat Feb 03 @ 9:00PM -
Bluetown Rumble
Fri Feb 09 @ 9:00PM -
Minor Fret
Sun Feb 11 @ 3:00PM -
Jon Storey
Sat Feb 17 @ 9:00PM -
The Hawkmen
Sat Mar 17 @ 9:00PM -
The Electric Shakes

View all events
here

 

The Boot Inn

Tue Jan 23 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Jon Storey Band
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Feb 06 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Feb 13 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Feb 20 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Feb 27 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Mar 06 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Mar 13 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live
Tue Mar 20 @ 9:00PM - 11:00PM
Tuesday Night Live

View all events
here

 

The Gloucester

Sun Feb 18 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Thu Feb 22 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Fri Feb 23 @ 9:00PM -
Roger Mac's Disco
Sat Feb 24 @ 9:00PM -
Shooter
Sun Feb 25 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Thu Mar 01 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Fri Mar 02 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic
Sat Mar 03 @ 9:00PM -
The Prairie Dogs
Sun Mar 04 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac
Thu Mar 08 @ 8:00PM -
Karaoke with Roger Mac

View all events
here

 

The Golden Lion Hotel

Fri Jan 26 @10:00PM -
Compass
Sat Jan 27 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Fri Feb 02 @10:00PM -
Drive By Jammin'
Sat Feb 03 @10:00PM -
Hot Bacon
Fri Feb 09 @10:00PM -
The Super Novas
Sat Feb 10 @10:00PM -
The Cherry Pickers
Fri Feb 16 @10:00PM -
Dakota
Sat Feb 17 @10:00PM -
Electric Soup
Sat Feb 24 @10:00PM -
Speedway Snails
Sat Mar 03 @ 9:30PM - 11:30PM
The V8 Hearts

View all events
here

 

the market house

Sat Jan 27 @ 9:00PM -
Southern Sinners
Sat Feb 03 @ 9:00PM -
Tequila Mockingbird
Sat Feb 24 @ 9:00PM -
The Leggomen
Sat Mar 03 @ 9:00PM -
The Skones
Sat Mar 10 @ 9:00PM -
Shooter

View all events
here

 

Go to top