Featured events

No events

The Britania Inn

Sun Nov 25 @ 4:00PM -
Rob & Rick
Fri Nov 30 @ 9:00PM -
Aaron & Karina
Fri Dec 07 @ 9:00PM -
Moondog
Sun Dec 16 @ 4:00PM -
Gut & Steel

View all events
here

 

ayya

Fri Nov 30 @ 9:00PM -
Powelly & Chief Lazarus
Thu Dec 13 @11:00PM -
Identikit
Fri Dec 21 @ 8:00PM -
The Leggomen
Sat Dec 22 @11:59PM -
The Mad Hatters

View all events
here

 

Black Dog Weymouth

Fri Dec 21 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sat Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Sheryl Lee
Sun Dec 23 @ 4:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Fri Dec 28 @ 9:00PM -
Rockin' Rich
Sat Dec 29 @ 9:00PM -
Total Madness
Fri Jan 04 @ 9:00PM -
Leanne Jackson
Sat Jan 05 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Sun Jan 06 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Leanne Jackson
Fri Jan 11 @ 9:00PM -
Kelly Lorraine
Sat Jan 12 @ 9:00PM -
The Crack

View all events
here

 

duke of cornwall

Wed Dec 19 @ 9:00PM -
Finn
Thu Dec 20 @ 9:00PM -
DuKane
Fri Dec 21 @ 9:00PM -
Vinyl Revival
Sat Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Karen
Sun Dec 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Rat Pack
Mon Dec 24 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Darren H
Wed Dec 26 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Martin Freed
Mon Dec 31 @ 9:00PM -
Stacey Lou
Tue Jan 01 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed
Tue Jan 08 @ 9:00PM -
Open Mic with MartinFreed

View all events
here

 

Finns

Fri Dec 14 @10:00PM -
Komakino
Sat Dec 15 @10:00PM -
Blind Harvest
Fri Dec 21 @10:00PM -
Hot Bacon
Sat Dec 22 @10:00PM -
Big Gunz
Fri Dec 28 @10:00PM -
Jon Storey Band
Sat Dec 29 @10:00PM -
Tripod
Sat Jan 05 @10:00PM -
Biproxy
Fri Jan 11 @10:00PM -
Toxic Fish
Sat Jan 12 @10:00PM -
Shakespearos
Fri Jan 18 @10:00PM -
Fluke

View all events
here

 

kings arms

Sun Nov 25 @ 7:00PM -
Finn
Sat Dec 08 @ 7:00PM -
Finn
Tue Dec 11 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Dec 21 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Luke Truth
Mon Dec 31 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Finn

View all events
here

 

rock hotel

Wed Dec 19 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Dec 21 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Wed Dec 26 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Dec 28 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Tue Jan 01 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic Jam Night
Wed Jan 02 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Jan 04 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock
Tue Jan 08 @ 8:30PM -
Open Mic Jam Night
Wed Jan 09 @ 8:30PM -
Open mic Jam Night
Fri Jan 11 @ 8:30PM -
Karaoke at The Rock

View all events
here

 

sailor's return

Wed Dec 19 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Dec 21 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Dec 22 @ 9:00PM -
Hustle
Sun Dec 23 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Dec 26 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Dec 28 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sat Dec 29 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke
Sun Dec 30 @ 4:00PM -
Ricky Solo
Wed Jan 02 @ 8:00PM -
Folk Night
Fri Jan 04 @ 9:00PM -
Karaoke

View all events
here

 

slug and lettuce

Sat Nov 24 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Dec 01 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Dec 15 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Dec 22 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Dec 29 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Jan 05 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe
Sat Jan 12 @10:00PM -
Olly Coe

View all events
here

 

The Belvedere

Fri Nov 23 @ 9:00PM -
Imprints
Fri Nov 30 @ 9:00PM -
Cuba Libre
Sat Dec 08 @ 9:00PM -
The Shakespearos
Mon Dec 31 @10:00PM -
Komakino

View all events
here

 

Go to top