Featured events

No events

The Golden Lion Hotel

19 SAINT EDMUND STREET
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8AR





Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 26 @ 9:00PM -
Tripod
Sat Apr 27 @ 9:00PM -
V8 Hearts
Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00PM -
Trannioke
Fri May 03 @ 9:00PM -
Loose Connections
Sat May 04 @ 9:00PM -
Rock Apes
Sun May 05 @ 9:00PM -
Speedway Snails
Fri May 10 @ 9:00PM -
Regulation 9
Sat May 11 @ 9:00PM -
Skinful
Sun May 12 @ 8:00PM -
Trannioke
Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM -
Shooter

View all events here
Google Map Click map for directions:

Go to top